Loading...

Officers

2020 Officers

Announcement coming soon!


2019 Officers

PRESIDENT
Kristina VanBuskirk
Werk-Brau Co. Inc. 
2800 Fostoria Rd/ P.O. Box 545
Findlay, Ohio 45839-0545
kvanbus@werk-brau.com 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Michelle Donnelly
Employee Benefits Consultant
Stapleton Insurance Group
7250 Crossleight Ct / P.O. Box 1118
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
michelle@stapletoninsurance.com  

  
TREASURER
Laura Eier
laurae16@gmail.com
 

SECRETARY 
Bobbi Balser
Independent HR Consultant
2283 Fox Run Road 
Findlay, Ohio 45840
rbalser@outlook.com


 
MEMBERSHIP
Michelle Donnelly
Employee Benefits Consultant
Stapleton Insurance Group
7250 Crossleight Ct / P.O. Box 1118
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
michelle@stapletoninsurance.com
CERTIFICATION
June O'Neill
Director of Human Resources
AgCredit, ACA
610 W. Lytle Sr, Fostoria, Ohio 44830
joneill@agcredit.net
 
WORKFORCE READINESS
Angie Parisho
Client Executive – Employee Benefits
Hylant
811 Madison Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43604
angie.parisho@hylant.com

LEGISLATIVE
Heidi Hartman 
Eastman & Smith Ltd.
One SeaGate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH 43699
hneischen@eastmansmith.com

  
SHRM LIAISON
Michael (Chick) Padula
Retired 
1707 Dakota Drive 
Findlay, OH  45840 
padula268@yahoo.com

COMMUNICATION CHAIR
Kimberly Henley
Assistant Director of HR
University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
henley@findlay.edu