Loading...

Officers

2021 Officers

PRESIDENT
Michelle Donnelly

Employee Benefits Consultant 

Stapleton Insurance Group 

7250 Crossleight Ct / P.O. Box 1118 

Sylvania, Ohio 43560 

michelle@stapletoninsurance.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
To be decided







 
TREASURER
Laura Eier
laurae16@gmail.com




SECRETARY 
Bobbi Balser

Independent HR Consultant

2283 Fox Run Road 

Findlay, Ohio 45840

rbalser@outlook.com


 
MEMBERSHIP
Michelle Donnelly
Employee Benefits Consultant
Stapleton Insurance Group
7250 Crossleight Ct / P.O. Box 1118
Sylvania, Ohio 43560
michelle@stapletoninsurance.com
CERTIFICATION
June O'Neill
Director of Human Resources
AgCredit, ACA
610 W. Lytle Sr, Fostoria, Ohio 44830
joneill@agcredit.net

 
WORKFORCE READINESS
Britnie Loch
HR Coordinator
Valfilm, USA
3441 North Main St.
Findlay, OH 45840
britnie.loch@valfilmusa.com

LEGISLATIVE
Heidi Hartman 
Eastman & Smith Ltd.
One SeaGate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH 43699
hneischen@eastmansmith.com


  
SHRM LIAISON
Michael (Chick) Padula
Retired 
1707 Dakota Drive 
Findlay, OH  45840 
padula268@yahoo.com

COMMUNICATION CHAIR
Kimberly Henley
Assistant Director of HR
University of Findlay
1000 North Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
henley@findlay.edu